Sales@1PackageDeal.com
1packagedeal
SHOPPING CART
now in your cart 0 items
   
 
   
CATEGORIES
Apple Notebook (25)
Auto Parts (800)
Baby Clothes (434)
BAGS/CARRY CASES (21)
Binoculars (40)
Cellphones (686)
Hair Products (560)
LCD TVs (107)
Massage Chairs (271)
Menswear (2010)
MP3/4/5 (202)
Perfume (556)
Security Equipment (239)
Watches (406)
Jewelry (862)
Cameras (501)
GPS (145)
Key Chain (117)
Car Stereo (56)
Reviews
DROPSHIP & AFFILIATE:

Drop shipping is a supply chain management technique in which the resell does not keep goods in stock, but instead transfers customer 
orders and shipment details to us, who then ships the goods directly to the customer.

Drop shipping also eliminates some duplication of effort, since only one warehouse will pick, pack and ship the product. This approach 
can reduce total inventory management and shipping costs. These cost reductions can subsequently reduce the price to the consumer.
      

We ship order
to your customer
under your name

Customer goes to
your website and
places an order

Dropship - How It Works!

You place the same
order with us and
keep the profits

Customer places
and pays you for
the order

DROPSHIP PAYMENT AND SHIPPING:
The minimum payment for dropship program is USD 500!

Looking to expand your online business? We allow you to add high demand products from our extensive catalog to sell at your store, ship the orders directly to customers
 all over the world, and help increase your profits an excellent solution for people with existing stores anywhere online and those of you looking to break into 
the eCommerce market.
 You may also use our web site system, with all products management, orders management, customers management integrated! We will offer free
 dedicated domain name for you!
	

 
AFFILIATE:


You do not need to make any payment to join our affiliate program! The only thing you need to do is to refer a friend and add
 your friends' name and email address! We will give you 5%-20% bonus for total sales. 


Contact one of our Team Member :

Info@1packageDeal.com

CustomerService@1packageDeal.com

Sales@1packageDeal.com

DropShip@1packageDeal.com

Affiliate@1packageDeal.com

Frank@1packageDeal.com

Mike@1packageDeal.com

David@1pakageDeal.com

Patricia@1packageDeal.com

Susan@1PackageDeal.com
      
Continue